25 Best Egg-Free Paleo Breakfast Ideas for People on the Go

25 Best Egg-Free Paleo Breakfast Ideas for People on the Go

25 Best Egg-Free Paleo Breakfast Ideas for People on the Go

25 Best Egg-Free Paleo Breakfast Ideas for People on the Go

Egg-Free Paleo Breakfast Ideas

“I never have enough time to cook breakfast,” #SaidManyPeople.

Looking for real food egg-free Paleo breakfast ideas (with MINIMAL prep) for those “in a pinch” mornings! for those busy mornings when you’re on the go—beyond eggs and bacon?

Look no further than this hit list of breakfast recipes (with MINIMAL prep) for those “in a pinch” mornings!

25 Egg-Free Paleo Breakfast Ideas

Canned Wild Salmon with Avocado

Turkey Club “Unwich” (Turkey, Pastured Bacon, Avocado, wrapped in Collard Greens)

Banana or Apple with Nutbutter or Coconut Butter

Simple Green Smoothie

(Coconut Milk, Collagen Peptides, Berries, 1 tbsp. Sun-butter or Almond Butter, Spinach Greens)

Chocolate Banana Smoothie http://hewontknowitspaleo.com/recipe-items/aip-chocolate-protein-smoothie/

Soothing Turmeric Milk https://heartbeetkitchen.com/2015/recipes/seasonal/winter/soothing-turmeric-milk/ with Collagen

Coconut Yogurt with Plantain Chips & Sunbutter

Chicken or Tuna Salad with Paleo Mayo https://amzn.to/2qmgq9X

Sunshine Salad

(greens, orange or grapefruit slices, salmon or eggs or turkey, avocado, lemon juice)

Rotisserie Chicken with Avocado & Roasted Carrots

“Grain-NO-la” (grain-free granola) https://autoimmunewellness.com/pumpkin-spice-granola/ & Goat’s Milk Kefir

Crispy Brussels Sprouts & Turkey Bacon

Baked Cinnamon Apple Slices & Organic Chicken Sausage http://applegate.com/products/organic-chicken-apple-sausage

Grass-fed Full Fat Plain Yogurt with Pumpkin Seeds & Frozen Berries

Bone Broth https://www.ossogoodbones.com with Shredded Rotisserie Chicken and Veggies

Bulletproof Bars https://amzn.to/2IGREYQ , Primal Kitchen Bars https://amzn.to/2GTYMR4, or Homemade AIP Energy Bars  (nut free) https://unboundwellness.com/pumpkin-energy-bars/

Homemade Turkey Sausage https://www.primalpalate.com/paleo-recipe/turkey-breakfast-sausage-aip-friendly/ with Avocado

4-Ingredient Pancakes

(1 egg yolk, 1 tbsp. sunbutter, 1/2 ripe banana, cinnamon; fry up like an omelet) or Coconut Flour Blueberry Pancakes (egg free) https://eatplaylovemore.com/2014/05/25/10-minute-blueberry-pancakes-gf-dairy-free-egg-free-nut-free/

Homemade Pumpkin http://www.itsallaboutaip.com/recipe/pumpkin-spice-raisin-muffins-aip-paleo/ or Zucchini Muffins http://azaharcuisine.com/banana-zucchini-breadcakemuffins-nut-free-grain-free-egg-free-sweetener-free/

3-Ingredient Banana Pudding https://www.primalpalate.com/paleo-recipe/3-ingredient-banana-pudding/

Coconut Flour Tortilla https://amzn.to/2JDEqxm with Turkey or Chicken, Sauerkraut & Avocado

Zucchini Pasta with Creamy Avocado Sauce https://empoweredsustenance.com/zucchini-pasta-with-creamy-avocado-sauce/ (add ground meat or chicken)

Meatloaf Muffins https://autoimmunewellness.com/prosciutto-meatloaf-muffins-with-fig-jam/ or Meatballs

Stuffed Sweet Potato or Acorn Squash with Ground Turkey (batch cook for the week), Greens & Coconut Butter, Leftovers from Dinner

 

 

By |2018-07-19T07:59:22-05:00July 16th, 2018|Recipes|0 Comments

Leave A Comment

 Quick Contact
close slider

Quick Contact

Please fill in the information below to contact our clinic. Dr. Lauryn or one of our team members will contact you within 24 to 48 hours.

If you would like to book an appointment please click the button below.


Clinic Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.